Weather in Encinitas (Updated 9 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    65.9 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.43 AM

    Sunset

    6.32 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Encinitas

      • 1 Oct, Sat 76 / 49 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 79 / 52 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 81 / 58 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 82 / 62 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 80 / 59 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 75 / 51 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 74 / 47 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 75 / 48 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun 76 / 51 °F
      • 10 Oct, Mon

    Comments