Weather in Encinitas (Updated 4 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    69.4 °F

    Humidity

    43%

    Wind : From the SW at 6.7 MPH Gusting to 7.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.02 AM

    Sunset

    7.30 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Encinitas

      • 30 Apr, Sun 56 / 40 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 66 / 48 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 72 / 51 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 65 / 45 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 63 / 42 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 67 / 45 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 71 / 48 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 74 / 52 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 76 / 53 °F
      • 9 May, Tue

    Comments